Thankful.

This year, I have so much to be thankful for – my amazing husband, our supportive family, our health, our jobs, our home – but this year I’m especially thankful that I’m pregnant and that we’ll be welcoming our daughter into the world in February.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Photo by MThree Studio

6 Comments to “Thankful.”

  1. What a BEAUTIFUL photo…it truly captures your happiness and excitement for your little girl’s arrival! Oh…and do I see a beautiful pink quilt?? ;)

    Happy Thanksgiving friend! Hope you have a wonderful day! xoxo

  2. Oh my gosh, gorgeous photo.

    Such a wonderful year, full of blessings! Happy Thanksgiving!

  3. Oh my, watch out for the hot pregnant lady! :) You look gorgeous!

  4. I looove that photo!! So, so beautiful! Hope you had a great day yesterday!

  5. What a gorgeous photo! Hope you had a wonderful holiday!

  6. I’m totally a week late on this, but oh my goodness what a beautiful photo of you all! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

